Showroom #103, 13030 Alondra Blvd Cerritos, CA 90703

Terri Burkhart

Terri Burkhart (760) 717.7167 Terri@EPICtrends.net LA County, A&D Liasion

Jim Laffin

Jim Laffin (951) 834-3390 Jim@EPICtrends.net LA county, State Contracts & ERGO specialist

Josh McLeish

Josh McLeish (949) 973-2207 Josh@EPICtrends.net LA & Ventura Counties

Tricia Mauller

Tricia Mauller (714) 269.2800 Tricia@EPICtrends.net Orange County & Inland Empire

Meg Recker |Customer Service Manager

Meg Recker (419) 350.3690 Meg@EPICtrends.net Customer Service Manager

Peter Trevino

Peter Trevino (310) 938-8448 Peter@EPICtrends.net Kern, SLO, LA Counties, GSA Specialist

Tracy Stoufer

Tracy Stoufer (858) 518.4319 Tracy@EPICtrends.net San Diego County, Healthcare Specialist

Mary Sutherland

Mary Sutherland admin@EPICtrends.net Librarian, memo samples & Finishes

Scott Burkhart

Scott Burkhart (760) 429.0805 Scott@EPICtrends.net Warehouse & Deliveries Manager

COMING SOON

Join our team!

COMING SOON

Join our team!

© 2020 Epic Solutions