top of page

Meet Our Team
 

Terri Burkhart

PRINCIPAL 

A&D MARKET MANAGER

760.717.7167

Terri@EPICtrends.net

LA County | Hawaii

1.png
Sabrina.png

Sabrina Benavides

A&D MARKET MANAGER

562.353.7411

Sabrina@EPICtrends.net

LA County

Josh McLeish

MARKET MANAGER 

949.973.2207

Josh@EPICtrends.net

Orange County |  San Bernadino County

5.png
2.png

Janet McGreal

DIRECTOR HEALTHCARE & HOSPITALITY SALES

626.825.1636

Janet@EPICtrends.net

LA County

Tracy Stoufer

MARKET MANAGER

858.518.4319

Tracy@EPICtrends.net

San Diego County | Imperial County | Riverside County

tracynew.png
4.png

Peter Trevino

MARKET MANAGER 

310.938.8448

Peter@EPICtrends.net

Ventura | Santa Barbara | SLO, Kern, Counties

Felicia Leinonen

MARKET MANAGER

949.519.6522

Felicia@EPICtrends.net

Las Vegas

fel.png
1.png

Meg Recker

MANAGER CUSTOMER SERVICE 

419.350.3690

Meg@EPICtrends.net

Leah Crichton

SOCIAL MEDIA & BRAND MANAGER

403.826.4033

ldcrichton@gmail.com

11.png
2.png

Mary Sutherland

MATERIALS LIBRARIAN 

Mary@EPICtrends.net

Scott Burkhart

WAREHOUSE & DELIVERIES MANAGER 

760.429.0805

Scott@EPICtrends.net

8.png
bottom of page